Gallery Staff

 

Main Phone Line: 519-579-5860  |  General E-mail: mail@kwag.on.ca


EXECUTIVE

Executive Director  |  Shirley Madill  x 216  |  smadill@kwag.on.ca


ADMINISTRATION

Director of Finance & Administration  |  Shelly Mitchell x 212  |  smitchell@kwag.on.ca


CURATORIAL AND COLLECTIONS

Curator  |  Darryn Doull  x 215  |  ddoull@kwag.on.ca

Assistant Curator & Registrar  |  Jennifer Bullock  x 230 |  jbullock@kwag.on.ca

Preparator  |  Vacant


PUBLIC PROGRAMS

Acting Director of Public Programs  |  Annabelle Girard  x 214  |  agirard@kwag.on.ca

Public Programs Coordinator  |  Desarée Rosskopf  x 219  |  drosskopf@kwag.on.ca

Education Coordinator  |  Monique Wozny x 213  |  mwozny@kwag.on.ca

Artist Educators  |  Ashley Guenette, Catherine Mellinger, Katherine Olenic, Edina Pervanic, Brenda Reid, Janice Saunders, Sumaira Tazeen


DEVELOPMENT AND MEMBERSHIP

Development Coordinator  |  Vacant


MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS

Director of Marketing and Communications  |  Vacant

Graphic Designer  |  Vacant


VISITOR SERVICES

Visitor Services & Volunteer Coordinator  |  Yexin Tan x 100  |  ytan@kwag.on.ca

Gallery Attendants |  Terrina Reitzel, Stephanie Farrow

Gallery Assistants  |  Teddy Gillis, Aala Ibrahim