Gallery Staff

Main Phone Line: 519-579-5860  |  General E-mail: mail@kwag.on.ca

Executive Director  |  Shirley Madill   216  |  smadill@kwag.on.ca

Interim Director of Public Programs  |  Annabelle Girard  214 |  agirard@kwag.on.ca

Director of Finance & Administration  |  Shelly Mitchell  212 |  smitchell@kwag.on.ca

Senior Curator  |  Crystal Mowry  215 |  cmowry@kwag.on.ca

Assistant Curator & Registrar  |  Jennifer Bullock  230 |  jbullock@kwag.on.ca

Curatorial Assistant  |  Linda Perez  233 |  lperez@kwag.on.ca

Preparator  |  Shannon Muegge  222 |  smuegge@kwag.on.ca

Manager, Media and Communications  |  Stephanie Vegh  218 |  svegh@kwag.on.ca

Graphic Designer  |  Liz Morant  217 |  lmorant@kwag.on.ca

Development Officer  |  Jennifer Laurie  221 |  jlaurie@kwag.on.ca

Interim Public Programs Coordinator  |  Karoline Varin  213 |  kvarin@kwag.on.ca

School Programs Coordinator  |  Kate Carder-Thompson  219 |  kcarderThompson@kwag.on.ca

Visitor Services and Volunteer Coordinator  |  Julie Lynch  100 |  jlynch@kwag.on.ca

Artist Educators  |  Christine Ball, Allie Brenner, Catherine Mellinger, Carmen Rowe and Stephen Lavigne

Gallery Attendants  |  Leah Caravan, Meghan Stronge and Terrina Reitzel