Gallery Staff

 

Main Phone Line: 519-579-5860  |  General E-mail: mail@kwag.on.ca


EXECUTIVE

Executive Director  |  Shirley Madill  x 216  |  smadill@kwag.on.ca


ADMINISTRATION

Director of Finance & Administration  | Jenna Winter x 212  |  jwinter@kwag.on.ca


CURATORIAL AND COLLECTIONS

Curator: Exhibitions and Programs  |  Darryn Doull  x 215  |  ddoull@kwag.on.ca

Assistant Curator & Registrar  |  Jennifer Bullock  x 230 |  jbullock@kwag.on.ca

Preparator  |  Lawrence Salza x  211  | lsalza@kwag.on.ca


PUBLIC PROGRAMS

Public Programs Coordinator  |  Desarée Rosskopf  x 219  |  drosskopf@kwag.on.ca

Education Coordinator  |  Monique Wozny x 213  |  mwozny@kwag.on.ca

Artist Educators  |  Ashley Guenette, Catherine Mellinger, Canan Altinkaş, Janice Saunders, Rebecca Schuehlein, Sarah Martin


DEVELOPMENT AND MEMBERSHIP

Development Coordinator  |  Cera Frederiksen x 221 | cfrederiksen@kwag.on.ca


MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS

Director of Marketing and Communications  |  Amanda Bjarnason x 218 | abjarnason@kwag.on.ca

Graphic Designer (Contract) |  Lisa Narduzzi | lnarduzzi@kwag.on.ca 


VISITOR SERVICES

Visitor Services & Volunteer Coordinator  |  Alice Plummer x 100  |  aplummer@kwag.on.ca

Gallery Attendants |  Terrina Reitzel, Stephanie Farrow

Gallery Assistants  |  Teddy Gillis, Aala Ibrahim