Gallery Staff

Due to our ongoing Gallery closure in response to the COVID-19 pandemic, staff are unable to answer calls placed to our main phone line and extensions. While we will be checking voicemail remotely, we recommend sending inquires via email during this time. Thank you for your understanding.

Main Phone Line: 519-579-5860  |  General E-mail: mail@kwag.on.ca


EXECUTIVE

Executive Director  |  Shirley Madill  x 216  |  smadill@kwag.on.ca


ADMINISTRATION

Director of Finance & Administration  |  Shelly Mitchell x 212 |  smitchell@kwag.on.ca


CURATORIAL AND COLLECTIONS

Senior Curator  |  Crystal Mowry x 215 |  cmowry@kwag.on.ca

Assistant Curator & Registrar  |  Jennifer Bullock  x 230 |  jbullock@kwag.on.ca

Curatorial Assistant | Žana Kozomora x 233 | zkozomora@kwag.on.ca

Preparator | Brittany Sostar x 211 | bsostar@kwag.on.ca


PUBLIC PROGRAMS

Director of Public Programs  |  Stephen Lavigne  x 214 |  slavigne@kwag.on.ca

Public Programs Coordinator  |  Nicole Sharp x 213  | nsharp@kwag.on.ca

Education Coordinator  |  Stephanie Clinton x 219 | sclinton@kwag.on.ca

Artist Educators  |  Catherine Mellinger, Linda Perez, and Denise St. Marie 


DEVELOPMENT AND MEMBERSHIP

Development Officer  | Leah Caravan x 221 | lcaravan@kwag.on.ca


MEDIA AND COMMUNICATIONS

Manager, Media and Communications  |  Stephanie Vegh  x 218 |  svegh@kwag.on.ca

Graphic Designer  |  Liz Morant  x 217 |  lmorant@kwag.on.ca


VISITOR SERVICES

Visitor Services and Volunteer Coordinator  |  Vacant

Gallery Attendants  |  Clare McClung, Terrina Reitzel

Gallery Assistant | Stephanie Farrow