Gallery Staff

 

Main Phone Line: 519-579-5860  |  General E-mail: mail@kwag.on.ca


EXECUTIVE

Executive Director  |  Shirley Madill  x 216  |  smadill@kwag.on.ca


ADMINISTRATION

Director of Finance & Administration  |  Shelly Mitchell x 212  |  smitchell@kwag.on.ca


CURATORIAL AND COLLECTIONS

Curator  |  Darryn Doull  x 215  |  ddoull@kwag.on.ca

Assistant Curator & Registrar  |  Jennifer Bullock  x 230 |  jbullock@kwag.on.ca

Curatorial & Collection Intern  |  Amanda Berardi  x 226  |  aberardi@kwag.on.ca

 


PUBLIC PROGRAMS

Director of Public Programs  |  Stephen Lavigne  x 214  |  slavigne@kwag.on.ca

Public Programs Coordinator  |  Sarah Bennett x 213  |  sbennett@kwag.on.ca

Accessible Technology Coordinator  |  Mélika Hashemi

Artist Educators  |  Catherine Mellinger 


DEVELOPMENT AND MEMBERSHIP

Development Officer  |  Leah Caravan x 221  lcaravan@kwag.on.ca


MEDIA AND COMMUNICATIONS

Manager, Media and Communications  |  Stephanie Vegh  x 218  |  svegh@kwag.on.ca

Graphic Designer  |  Jules Hall x 217  jhall@kwag.on.ca


VISITOR SERVICES

Gallery Attendants  |  Clare McClung, Terrina Reitzel

Gallery Assistant  |  Stephanie Farrow