Gallery Staff

Main Phone Line: 519-579-5860  |  General E-mail: mail@kwag.on.ca


EXECUTIVE

Executive Director  |  Shirley Madill  x 216  |  smadill@kwag.on.ca


ADMINISTRATION

Director of Finance & Administration  |  Shelly Mitchell x 212 |  smitchell@kwag.on.ca


CURATORIAL AND COLLECTIONS

Senior Curator  |  Crystal Mowry x 215 |  cmowry@kwag.on.ca

Assistant Curator & Registrar  |  Jennifer Bullock  x 230 |  jbullock@kwag.on.ca

Curatorial Assistant  |  Linda Perez  x 233 |  lperez@kwag.on.ca


PUBLIC PROGRAMS

Director of Public Programs  |  Stephen Lavigne  x 214 |  slavigne@kwag.on.ca

Public Programs Coordinator  |  Nicole Sharp x 213  | nsharp@kwag.on.ca

Education Coordinator  |  Natalie McDonald x 219 | nmcdonald@kwag.on.ca

Artist Educators  |  Soheila Esfahani, Hilary Hung, Hillary Matt, Catherine Mellinger, Linda Perez, and Denise St. Marie 


DEVELOPMENT AND MEMBERSHIP

Development Officer  | Anne Long x 221 | along@kwag.on.ca


MEDIA AND COMMUNICATIONS

Manager, Media and Communications  |  Stephanie Vegh  x 218 |  svegh@kwag.on.ca

Graphic Designer  |  Liz Morant  x 217 |  lmorant@kwag.on.ca


VISITOR SERVICES

Visitor Services and Volunteer Coordinator  |  Leah Caravan x 100 | lcaravan@kwag.on.ca

Gallery Attendants  |  Clare McClung, Terrina Reitzel