Gallery Staff

 

Main Phone Line: 519-579-5860  |  General E-mail: mail@kwag.on.ca


EXECUTIVE

Executive Director  |  Shirley Madill  x 216  |  smadill@kwag.on.ca


ADMINISTRATION

Director of Finance & Administration  |  Shelly Mitchell x 212  |  smitchell@kwag.on.ca


CURATORIAL AND COLLECTIONS

Curator  |  Darryn Doull  x 215  |  ddoull@kwag.on.ca

Assistant Curator & Registrar  |  Jennifer Bullock  x 230 |  jbullock@kwag.on.ca

Preparator  |  John Mathews x 211  |  jmathews@kwag.on.ca


PUBLIC PROGRAMS

Director of Public Programs  |  Stephen Lavigne  x 214  |  slavigne@kwag.on.ca

Public Programs Coordinator  |  Desarée Rosskopf  x 219  |  drosskopf@kwag.on.ca

Education Coordinator  |  Monique Wozny x 213  |  mwozny@kwag.on.ca

Artist Educators  |  Ashley Guenette, Catherine Mellinger, Katherine Olenic, Edina Pervanic, Brenda Reid, Janice Saunders, Sumaira Tazeen

Outreach Programs Assistant  |  Aala Ibrahim

Summer Programs Assistant  |  Tyra Singh


DEVELOPMENT AND MEMBERSHIP

Development Officer  |  Leah Caravan x 221  lcaravan@kwag.on.ca


MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS

Director of Marketing and Communications  |  Stephanie Vegh  x 218  |  svegh@kwag.on.ca

Graphic Designer  |  Jules Hall x 217  jhall@kwag.on.ca


VISITOR SERVICES

Visitor Services & Volunteer Coordinator  |  Yexin Tan x 100  |  ytan@kwag.on.ca

Gallery Attendants |  Terrina Reitzel, Stephanie Farrow

Gallery Assistant  |  Teddy Gillis