Gallery Staff

 

Main Phone Line: 519-579-5860  |  General E-mail: mail@kwag.on.ca


EXECUTIVE

Executive Director  |  Shirley Madill  x 216  |  smadill@kwag.on.ca


ADMINISTRATION

Director of Finance & Administration  |  Shelly Mitchell x 212 |  smitchell@kwag.on.ca


CURATORIAL AND COLLECTIONS

Senior Curator  |  Crystal Mowry x 215 |  cmowry@kwag.on.ca

Assistant Curator & Registrar  |  Jennifer Bullock  x 230 |  jbullock@kwag.on.ca

Preparator | Brittany Sostar x 211 | bsostar@kwag.on.ca


PUBLIC PROGRAMS

Director of Public Programs  |  Stephen Lavigne  x 214 |  slavigne@kwag.on.ca

Public Programs Coordinator | Sarah Bennett x 213 | sbennett@kwag.on.ca

Education Coordinator  |  Stephanie Clinton x 219 | sclinton@kwag.on.ca

Artist Educators  |  Catherine Mellinger, Linda Perez, and Denise St. Marie 


DEVELOPMENT AND MEMBERSHIP

Development Officer  | Leah Caravan x 221 | lcaravan@kwag.on.ca


MEDIA AND COMMUNICATIONS

Manager, Media and Communications  |  Stephanie Vegh  x 218 |  svegh@kwag.on.ca

Graphic Designer  |  Jules Hall x 217 | jhall@kwag.on.ca


VISITOR SERVICES

Gallery Attendants  |  Clare McClung, Terrina Reitzel

Gallery Assistant | Stephanie Farrow