Gallery Staff

Main Phone Line: 519-579-5860  |  General E-mail: mail@kwag.on.ca


Executive Director  |  Shirley Madill  x 216  |  smadill@kwag.on.ca


Director of Finance & Administration  |  Shelly Mitchell x 212 |  smitchell@kwag.on.ca

Visitor Services and Volunteer Coordinator  |  Leah Caravan x 100 | lcaravan@kwag.on.ca

Gallery Attendant  |  Terrina Reitzel


Senior Curator  |  Crystal Mowry x 215 |  cmowry@kwag.on.ca

Assistant Curator & Registrar  |  Jennifer Bullock  x 230 |  jbullock@kwag.on.ca

Curatorial Assistant  |  Linda Perez  x 233 |  lperez@kwag.on.ca

Preparator  |  Shannon Muegge x 222 |  smuegge@kwag.on.ca


Director of Public Programs  |  Annabelle Girard  x 214 |  agirard@kwag.on.ca

Public Programs Coordinator  |  Nicole Sharp x 213  | nsharp@kwag.on.ca

Education Coordinator  |  Katie Anderson x 219 | kanderson@kwag.on.ca

Artist Educators  |  Christine Ball, Soheila Esfahani, Barbara Hobot, Julie Lynch and Linda Perez 


Manager, Media and Communications  |  Stephanie Vegh  x 218 |  svegh@kwag.on.ca

Graphic Designer  |  Liz Morant  x 217 |  lmorant@kwag.on.ca


Development Officer  | Elena Veldman x 221 | eveldman@kwag.on.ca