Who to Contact

 

Main Phone Line: 519.579.5860  |  Main Email: mail@kwag.on.ca

General Inquiries -  Yexin Tan, ytan@kwag.on.ca
Permanent Collection Loans - Jennifer Bullock, jbullock@kwag.on.ca
Donations & Will Bequests - Shirley Madill, smadill@kwag.on.ca
Current Exhibitions & Artists - Darryn Doull,ddoull@kwag.on.ca
Corporate Partners & Sponsorships - Shirley Madill, smadill@kwag.on.ca
Expressions Student Exhibition - Monique Wozny, mwozny@kwag.on.ca
Gallery Memberships - Shirley Madill, smadill@kwag.on.ca
Gallery Programs & Events - Desarée Rosskopf, drosskopf@kwag.on.ca
Media - Shirley Madill, smadill@kwag.on.ca
Parking Information - Yexin Tan, ytan@kwag.on.ca
School Programs & School Tours - Monique Wozny, mwozny@kwag.on.ca
Website Inquiries or Feedback - Shelly Mitchell, smitchell@kwag.on.ca
Parking Ticket Complaints - City of Kitchener