Who to Contact

 

Main Phone Line: 519.579.5860  |  Main Email: mail@kwag.on.ca

General Inquiries -  Shelly Mitchell, smitchell@kwag.on.ca
Permanent Collection Loans - Jennifer Bullock, jbullock@kwag.on.ca
Donations & Will Bequests - Leah Caravan, lcaravan@kwag.on.ca
Current Exhibitions & Artists - Darryn Doull,ddoull@kwag.on.ca
Corporate Partners & Sponsorships - Leah Caravan, lcaravan@kwag.on.ca
Expressions Student Exhibition - Sarah Bennett, sbennett@kwag.on.ca
Gallery Memberships - Leah Caravan, lcaravan@kwag.on.ca
Gallery Programs & Events - Stephen Lavigne, slavigne@kwag.on.ca
Media - Stephanie Vegh, svegh@kwag.on.ca
Parking Information - Shelly Mitchell, smitchell@kwag.on.ca
School Programs & School Tours- Sarah Bennett, sbennett@kwag.on.ca
Website Inquiries or Feedback - Stephanie Vegh, svegh@kwag.on.ca
Parking Ticket Complaints - City of Kitchener